Ce site Internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies sur votre appareil tel que mentionné dans nos Informations sur les cookies.
Réserver maintenant
+960 7783518
Réserver maintenant
  • ukulhas-aerial
  • about-us-ukulhas-coral-reef-view-inn
  • image-activities-ukulhas
  • picnic-island
  • image-activities-ukulhas3

Réservations

Réserver maintenant

Maldives sur un budget - Ukulhas

Vous recherchez des vacances en Maldives sur un budget et un hôtel près de la plage? Coral Reef View Inn à Ukulhas est fière d'offrir les deux, un séjour aux Maldives sur un budget et une belle plage de bikini.

Coral Reef View Inn, un petit hôtel de charme situé juste en face de la plage de l'île Ukulhas, Maldives. Ukulhas, une petite île habitée située dans l'Atoll Ari Nord des Maldives, à 72 km de l'aéroport.

Bénéficier d'un budget vacances aux Maldives est devenu une réalité pour de nombreux voyageurs. Si vous souhaitez explorer les belles plages de sable blanc et les lagunes turquoises chaudes de cette île tropicale. Ne cherchez pas plus loin, vous trouverez une superbe plage, un magnifique lagon et une superbe vie sous-marine à l'île Ukulhas.
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
Fermer

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
+960 7783518
Book Now
  • ukulhas-aerial
  • about-us-ukulhas-coral-reef-view-inn
  • image-activities-ukulhas
  • picnic-island
  • image-activities-ukulhas3

Reservations

Book Now

Maldives on a budget - Ukulhas

Are you looking for a holiday in Maldives on a budget and a hotel near the beach? Coral Reef View Inn at Ukulhas is proud to offer both, a holiday in Maldives on a budget and a beautiful bikini beach.

Coral Reef View Inn, a small boutique hotel located right in-front of the beach of Ukulhas Island, Maldives. Ukulhas, a small inhabited Island located in North Ari Atoll of Maldives, 72 km away from Airport.

Enjoying a budget holiday in Maldives has now become a reality for many travelers. If you wish to explore the beautiful white sand beaches and warm turquoise lagoons of this tropical island nation. Look no further you'll find stunning beach, beautiful lagoon and amazing underwater life at Ukulhas Island.
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
Close