Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 maggio 2018

    Completo relax e voglia di tornare

    Le spiagge di tutta l'isola andrebbero pulite più spesso in quanto quando il mare risulta agitato lascia sul litorale parecchia plastica.
    La posizione e l'area tra spiaggia e struttura, colazione in camera, il ristorante convenzionato, il wifi free e la disponibilità del manager che ha fatto la differenza.
    Daria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    annunziata
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 febbraio 2018

    Guest House di fronte a un mare da sogno

    La colazione potrebbe essere più abbondante e la struttura avrebbe bisogno di una rimessa a nuovo.
    1) La posizione. E' perfetta, proprio di fronte a una splendida e pulitissima spiaggia in stile Maldive dove si può nuotare e fare snorkeling 2) Lo staff. Abbiamo viaggiato con un bambino di soli 5 mesi e lo staff è stato gentilissimo a risolvere tutti i nostri problemi e ad adattare le escursioni alla nostra situazione, in modo da permetterci di goderci la vacanza al 100%. Consiglierei questa guest house senza il minimo dubbio. Vacanza da sogno!!!
    Marco Borelli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 febbraio 2018

    Può andare.

    Il ristorante convenzionato (eravamo in pensione completa): il Olhumathi, comunque anche altre GH si servono li, quindi diciamo che è un male comune.
    Posizione. camera familiare molto spaziosa. Wi-Fi ben funzionante. Personale disponibile.
    Roberta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 febbraio 2018

    E' stato un soggiorno indimenticabile in un posto da favola

    La vicinanza alla spiaggia, la pulizia e il fatto di sentirsi un po' come a casa propria. Inoltre il personale si è sempre dimostrato molto disponibile, gentile e sorridente. La barriera corallina di fronte all'albergo è straordinaria per varietà di pesci e per la facilità con cui si avvistano le tartarughe marine. Ottime anche le escursioni proposte. Consigliato a chi vuole vivere le autentiche Maldive rinunciando alle comodità e al lusso dei villaggi a favore di una maggiore conoscenza del luogo e delle persone.
    elidec
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 maggio 2017

    voglia di Maldive? vai al Coral reef di Ukulhas

    Migliorerei la colazione e la cena
    La camera spaziosa ed accogliente, il personale molto gentile ed attento, la pulizia ottima.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 marzo 2017
    Cibo un po' ripetitivo
    Camera ampia e spaziosa (anche se la nostra era la versione deluxe), comodità del letto, pulizia.
    Sallay
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 maggio 2018
    Staff was Nice
    The beach is near to the Property
    Florina
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018

    Closest thing to paradise!

    Nothing related to the stay - Plastic bottles in the ocean...we`re destroying the most beautiful place on the planet. Please advertise as much as possible, people need to be made aware not to throw them in the ocean, or pick those up if they see it.
    Everything - huge room, great breakfast options (I especially liked the maldivian breakfast), staff was kind and helpful, the cozy feeling as if you were staying in a home not a hotel, but most of all the AMAZING location..right on the long bikini beach, right on the edge of the reef.. You just wake up, walk 20 meters and swim with the fishes. You can see friendly baby sharks, huge octopuses, nemos, right there, 50 meters from the shore. And perfectly safe as the currents were slow and you can just float away. I recommend taking the sand bank trip, you`ll literally feel like you are in paradise.
    Silvana Cortez
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018
    We got sick in our staying but the staff took care of us as our family. I'll always be thankfull because the treatment they gave us. Thanks!!!
    VisitorMarch2018
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 aprile 2018

    Clean, pleasant and very friendly Inn - ideal for us snorkeling aficionados

    In one of our two rooms, an unpleasant smell came from the bathroom. One room had zero view, with a brick wall being right in front (literally) of the window. However, this did not bother us as we only went in to sleep. Coral Reef View Inn was great dispite these minor issues.
    Extraordinarily friendly, reliable and competent service. Very clean everywhere. We were also very happy with the tours (e.g., Manta watching). Breakfast was good, served in a nice shaded patio. The patio was also open at all times during the day and made for a great hideaway for the hot midday hours. Great beach just 20 meters from the Coral Reef View Inn. Clear water and incredibly good snorkeling. There are small shops selling fruit and other small food items and several restaurants nearby. The Coral Reef View Inn offers beach chairs, umbrellas and some snorkeling gear for free. Just great!
    Sung Soo
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 marzo 2018

    Unforgettable vacation at an affordable price!!!

    Wifi was slow at times. Be prepared for mosquitoes at sunset and sunrise.
    This place is within one minute from the best beach in the island. They also offer excellent excursions and airport transportation at reasonable prices. All staffs were friendly and helpful. Our room was also spacious enough for two adults and three little children.
    Annkita
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    arpit
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 novembre 2017
    The entire property, the caretaker, the surrounding , all were just perfect. Specially the host shahin was too caring and helpful
    Peter
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 novembre 2017

    Great vacation spot!

    Fantastic and very nice! The “crew” was great 👍🏾 Thanks 🙏🏾 for great stay!😇🌞😃
    Timur
    kz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 luglio 2017

    Right choice for budget holidays

    This property is quite close to a power house (diesel generator to supply island with electricity). Its hum is slightly heard inside, although if you use AC it is not noticeable.
    This guest house is very close to the beach and it has attentive and friendly personnel. I was really impressed with the quality and variety of breakfast, which they delivered right from the restaurant nearby. Cappuccino every morning was really great)
    Noman
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    Great stay :)

    Nothing at all
    There is nothing I could complain off! Everything was just perfect. Whatever I asked for I was provided with. No complains at all. Had a really good stay, definitely worth each and every penny!!
    Morteza
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 marzo 2017
    Room privacy (windows were opened to the public passageway although with curtains there was no problem )
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, good price for activities and excursions, little distance to beach
    Mariusz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 febbraio 2017
    No working tv after we asked for repairing it. We were asked to checkout before checkout time because new guests were arriving.... The coral reef is partly damaged although the coral fish are great. For more you will have to go for a snorkelling trip. The best snorkelling in the morning.
    Nice room, delicious maldivian breakfast, great bangladeshi personnel who cares about your stay. Very good location.
Caricamento recensioni...